hookzoqa.blogg.se

Free instal The Secret Order 8: Return to the Buried Kingdom
Free instal The Secret Order 8: Return to the Buried Kingdom









So sick of all the lies and holding my tongue when I face them, I can't wait for a later day to drop out of all the games you play. There's a time and place when the misgivings of a few start to make sense,Īnd now I'm ready to break with the time and the heartbreak that I've spent building a kingdom for thieves, keeping the poor on their knees, holding up a patriarchal debt. With so many things that I want to forget, Take off the masks we wear and face the things we fear, And watch them take off into the air. I've suffered my lows, went through them alone,īones on the pile, I'll keep my smile and say,īlue skies come after the night it is well! Now that I found my way open hands life a new name. The love of my life, and Ayla's green eyes,īlue skies come after the night, I can't help but sing.įor so long there wasn't space to give my heart her proper place,

free instal The Secret Order 8: Return to the Buried Kingdom

I'm waking up today like I will never be the same,Īnd as the moments play open hands lift a new name,įor so long there wasn't space to give my heart her proper place, Now that I found my way open hands life a new name.











Free instal The Secret Order 8: Return to the Buried Kingdom